Quick links

Standards FAQ

🔑 Sign in

🆕 Create account

💬 Chat on Slack

📩 [email protected]

🖥 Website standards.site

🐦 Twitter @standards_site

📷 Instagram @standards.site

Updates

Release 12.0

Design & Editing

Editor overview

Adding

Responsive Optimizations

Layouts

Grid

Preparing logo assets

Click & Hover Behaviors

Text

Media

Button

Dropdown

Sequence

Navigation Menu

Links

Color

Components

Automations

Tooltips

Effects

Files & Downloads

Collaborative editing

Project backups

Accessibility

Localization

Workspace & Project Management

Publish & share

Dashboard overview

Workspaces

Help Center - Project Backups.gif

Review previous versions of your site with backups. See what has changed and restore to a previous version.

In this guide:

<aside> ⚠️

Keep in mind: Reverting to a previous version will undo all changes that have happened after that backup was created.

</aside>


View backups

Backups are previous version of your site, automatically and manually created. Browse, preview, and revert to past backups of your projects. This is helpful if inadvertent changes were made.


Revert a project to a previous version

Go back to a previous version of a project.

Keep in mind


Create a backup

Backups are automatic, but you can create a new backup at any time.


Related guides

Editor overview